Major Partner

Our People

KEY CONTACTS

2022 COMMITTEE

President: Richie Di Sauro
president@essendonroyals.com.au

Secretary: David Rowan
secretary@essendonroyals.com.au

Treasurer: Mel Gualtieri
treasurer@essendonroyals.com.au

Director of Senior Football: Steve Tribuzio
seniors@essendonroyals.com.au

Junior Football Representative: Frank Nappo

FOOTBALL DEPARTMENT

Head of Football: Vaughan Coveny
hof@essendonroyals.com.au

Technical Director for Juniors: Michael Curcija
tdjuniors@essendonroyals.com.au

Manager Mini-Roos: Mick Giacomi
miniroos@essendonroyals.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

Club Manager: Shantel Nadan
clubadmin@essendonroyals.com.au

Club Registrar: David Rowan
secretary@essendonroyals.com.au

Sponsorship, Marketing and Media Manager: Matthew Galea
marketing@essendonroyals.com.au

Apparel:
apparel@essendonroyals.com.au

 

Contact Us:

For all queries please contact our club manager Shantel Nadan: clubadmin@essendonroyals.com.au

Alternatively, contact us using the form below.